The House of Representatives voted Friday evening to pass a bill that blocks President Barack Obama from continuing or expanding executive amnesty via the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) program or programs like it.

The bill passed 216 to 192, with 11 Republicans voting against it and 4 Democrats voting for it.

The Republicans who voted against are Reps. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL), Jeff Denham (R-CA), Cory Gardner (R-CO), Adam Kinzinger (R-IL), David Reichert (R-WA), David Valadao (R-CA), Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL), Joe Heck (R-NV), Fred Upton (R-MI), Mark Amodei (R-NV), and Mike Coffman (R-CO).

The Democrats who voted for it are Reps. John Barrow (D-GA), Nick Rahall (D-WV), Mike McIntyre (D-NC), and Collin Peterson (D-MN).

The vote caps a lengthy battle between conservatives and the House GOP leadership and marks a new point in the GOP’s efforts to fight the Democrats on immigration, rallying Republicans against the left heading into the midterm election season.

The floor debate on this bill and the previous one Friday evening were bloody fights between Republicans, who seem to have found their backbone against liberal immigration policies again, and Democrats, who are using this battle to push for a widespread amnesty via a comprehensive immigration reform bill.

At one point, Rep. Steve King (R-IA) noted that the sergeant-at-arms of the House of Representatives had to come down to the floor to restore order after Democrats loudly protested the effort by the Republican Party to block President Obama’s planned executive amnesty.